The Bootleg Series Vol. 5: Bob Dylan Live 1975, The Rolling Thunder Revue


Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You / 今夜、君と一緒にここにいるよ

It Ain't Me Babe / おれじゃないんだ

A Hard Rain's a-Gonna Fall / すごい雨が降りそうなんだ

The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll / ハッティ・キャロルの寂しい死

Romance in Durango (Bob Dylan, Jacques Levy)

Isis (Bob Dylan, Jacques Levy)

Mr. Tambourine Man / ミスター・タンブリンマン

Simple Twist of Fate / 運命のひとひねり

Blowin' in the Wind / 風に吹かれて

Mama, You Been On My Mind / ママ、ずっとあなたを想っていたよ

I Shall Be Released / おれは解放されるんだ

It's All Over Now, Baby Blue / すべては終わったんだ、ベイビーブルー

Love Minus Zero/No Limit / ラブ・マイナス・ゼロ(ノーリミット)

Tangled Up in Blue / ブルーにこんがらがって

The Water Is Wide (traditional)

It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry / 笑うには時が必要だし泣くには汽車が必要だ

Oh, Sister (Bob Dylan, Jacques Levy)

Hurricane / ハリケーン

One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below)

Sara / サラ

Just Like a Woman / まるで大人の女みたいに

Knockin' on Heaven's Door / 天国への扉