The Bootleg Series Vol. 6: Bob Dylan Live 1964, Concert at Philharmonic Hall


The Times They Are a-Changin' / 時代は変わる

Spanish Harlem Incident / スパニッシュ・ハーレムでの出来事

Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues

To Ramona / ラモーナに

Who Killed Davey Moore?

Gates of Eden / エデンの門

If You Gotta Go, Go Now / 行かなきゃならないんなら、すぐに行けよ

It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)

I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) / きみが信じられないよ(彼女は他人のように振る舞う)

Mr. Tambourine Man / ミスター・タンブリンマン

A Hard Rain's a-Gonna Fall / すごい雨が降りそうなんだ

Talkin' World War III Blues / 第三次世界大戦を語るブルース

Don't Think Twice, It's All Right / くよくよしないで、これでいいんだ

The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll / ハッティ・キャロルの寂しい死

Mama, You Been On My Mind / ママ、ずっとあなたを想っていたよ

Silver Dagger (traditional)

With God on Our Side / 神が味方

It Ain't Me Babe / おれじゃないんだ

All I Really Want to Do / おれが本当にしたいことは