The Bootleg Series Vol. 8: Tell Tale Signs: Rare and Unreleased 1989–2006



Most of the Time

Dignity / 尊厳

Someday Baby

Red River Shore

Tell Ol' Bill

Born in Time / やがて生まれて

Can't Wait

Everything Is Broken / すべては壊れている

Dreamin' of You

Huck's Tune

Marchin' to the City

High Water (For Charley Patton)


32-20 Blues (Robert Johnson)

Series of Dreams

God Knows

Can't Escape from You

Dignity / 尊厳

Ring Them Bells

Cocaine Blues (T. J. "Red" Arnall)

Ain't Talkin'

The Girl on the Greenbriar Shore" (A. P. Carter)

Lonesome Day Blues

Miss the Mississippi (Bill Halley)

The Lonesome River (Ralph Stanley, Carter Stanley)

Cross the Green Mountain

Love Sick