The Bootleg Series Vol. 9: The Witmark Demos: 1962–1964


Disc one

Man on the Street (fragment)

Hard Times in New York Town

Poor Boy Blues

Ballad for a Friend

Rambling, Gambling Willie

Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues

Standing on the Highway

Man on the Street

Blowin' in the Wind / 風に吹かれて

Long Ago, Far Away

A Hard Rain's a-Gonna Fall / すごい雨が降りそうなんだ

Tomorrow Is a Long Time / 明日は長い時間

The Death of Emmett Till

Let Me Die in My Footsteps / 踏んでる所で死なせてほしい

Ballad of Hollis Brown / ホリス・ブラウンのバラッド

Quit Your Low Down Ways / 情けない真似はやめて

Baby, I'm in the Mood for You

Bound to Lose, Bound to Win

All Over You

I'd Hate to Be You on That Dreadful Day

Long Time Gone

Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues

Masters of War / 戦争の黒幕

Oxford Town



Disc two

Don't Think Twice, It's All Right / くよくよしないで、これでいいんだ

Walkin' Down the Line

I Shall Be Free

Bob Dylan's Blues / ボブ・ディランのブルース

Bob Dylan's Dream

Boots of Spanish Leather / スペイン皮のブーツ

Girl from the North Country / 北国の少女

Seven Curses

Hero Blues

Whatcha Gonna Do?

Gypsy Lou

Ain't Gonna Grieve

John Brown / ジョン・ブラウン

Only a Hobo / ただのホームレス

When the Ship Comes In / 船が入ってくる時

The Times They Are a-Changin' / 時代は変わる

Paths of Victory

Guess I'm Doing Fine

Baby, Let Me Follow You Down

Mama, You Been On My Mind / ママ、ずっとあなたを想っていたよ

Mr. Tambourine Man / ミスター・タンブリンマン

I'll Keep It with Mine